contact Me

Use the form on the right to contact Me.

 

Name *
Name
           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Reviews

  • "I love my wallet from Uniquely Michelle!  It shipped so fast, and it looked exactly like it did in the pictures.  The wallet is such good quality, and I can tell it will last for a long time.  All of my friends at school love my wallet and want one for themselves or to give as gifts.  Also, the owner of the shop was very easy to work with, and I will definitely be purchasing more things from this shop soon!"  - Sarah (Sept 26, 2013, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)
 
  • "I love this wallet!  It is functional and fits everything I carry around. . . smartphone, credit cards, cash, receipts, Chapstick, etc.  I love the fact that no one else has the same wallet!  It is definitely unique."  - mountaingirl33 (Oct 14, 2013, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)
 
  • "I loved being able to choose my own fabric for this wonderful wristlet.  The order and delivery went flawlessly and my communications with Michelle were delightful.  This wristlet is the perfect size for me as I no longer wish to carry a large purse.  Everything I need fits easily into it and the separate compartments keep me organized."  - Ginger (Nov 21, 2013, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)
 
  • "Lovely, and fast shipping to Australia!  The kids adore it. :)"  - Shevaunb (Dec 5, 2013, Etsy review 5 out of 5 stars)
 
  • "I purchased the diaper bag for my friend and this was her reaction:

'My diaper bag from Michelle is AMAZING!!  I don't even know where to begin! I think my favorite thing about it is that I got to customize the fabrics, which I love! The design is awesome - it has plenty of room, lots of side pockets for storing all the little things, like pacifiers, etc and the best part it the plasticized changing pad. I use it all the time to lay my daughter down for diaper changes away from home. You can leave it connected to the diaper bag and it's like a little changing station with the wipes easily accessible from the pockets. Also, I can change it from a backpack style to a messenger bag style very easily. One of the first things I noticed when I unwrapped my new bag was the amazing quality and craftsmanship - the zippers are all coordinated color, the thread is all coordinated color, the hardware is high quality - this bag will last forever. It makes me want to have another baby just so I can use it even longer!!  Awesome product, fast delivery, great communication - the whole package. Thanks Michelle, I could not be happier!!!'"  - pbbaer (May 10, 2014, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)

 
  • "I also purchased gifts for my mother-in-law, Carolyn (Red and Blue Floral iPad Tote and the Red Geometric Necessary Clutch Wallet with Red and Blue Floral Accents ) and this was her response:

'I received my coordinated wallet and purse and am thrilled with both. Not only are they snazzy, they are highly functional. Each includes useful features: an attached key ring, a pocket for my iPad and plenty of slots for credit cards -- just what I need. I am most impressed, however, with the workmanship which is spot-on. The stitching, the hardware, the match of the fabrics... every detail is precise and perfect. These are well-designed, expertly crafted fine products. I only wish I could give them more than five stars as they far exceed my expectations.'  - Carolyn

Thanks Michelle for your quality work.  It is great to give such high quality gifts (at such an amazing price)!   I have recommended you to many of my friends and co-workers!  Your high quality work speaks for itself!"  - pbbaer (May 10, 2014, Email review)

 

 

  • "Michelle has just the touch!  She is so awesome from beginning to end of the transaction.  Very helpful in deciding fabrics to match.  A must see shop!!!!"  - Lindsay (Apr 8, 2014, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)

 

 

  • "The quilt turned out more amazing than I could have ever expected!  Michelle was wonderful to work with every step of the way.  She was able to match my vision from the start, was very detail oriented asking questions throughout the process and thought of everything to create this incredible quilt for my daughter's 'big girl' room.  Even when I received the quilt it was packaged beautifully and obviously made with much care.  Thank you Michelle, we love it!!"  - kimwolff (May 4, 2014, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)

 

 

  • "The duvet was made to coordinate with the quilt for my daughter's bed.  I knew I didn't want just a simple cover, Michelle understood exactly what I was looking for and it turned out amazing!  I love the detail all the way down to the button closure - so cute!  Thanks Michelle!"  - kimwolff (May 4, 2014, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)

 

 

  • "Great work!  Just what I wanted."  - earlgray4me (May 20, 2014, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)

 

 

  • "Thank you so much Michelle.  The clutch was beautifully made and was exactly what I was looking for.  Even your packaging showed how much love and pride goes into making your gorgeous handmade items.  I am in love with my new purchase.<3"  - Annette (June 15, 2014, Etsy review, 5 out of 5 stars)